Allergens

Allergens & Dietary

Full allergen and dietary information for every dish on the menu.

Contains the following: wheat (noodles), soy (most broths), sesame (garnish), egg (some noodles), fish (dashi-based broths), shellfish (shrimp dishes), pork (tonkotsu, chashu), chicken (chicken paitan).

Vegan & vegetarian

We have a full vegetarian broth (mushroom-kombu). Most donburi can be made vegan on request.

Gluten-free

We do not currently offer gluten-free noodles. Rice bowls (most donburi) can be made gluten-free with corn-removed tamari.

Cross-contamination warning: Our kitchen handles wheat, soy, sesame, egg, fish, shellfish, pork, and chicken. We cannot guarantee zero cross-contamination.